Upcoming Events

Join us at one of our upcoming events!

Do you have an idea for a webinar or event? Fill out this form or email us at leapventurestudio@gmail.com.

Speed Dating for Pet Care Startup Partnerships

March 4th, 2021 at 9am PT / 12pm ET

Office Hours with Asad Butt, Kinship & Isabel Havens, MFA

March 23rd, 2021 at 9am PT / 12pm ET

Mentorship 101 for Pet Care Startups

March 31st, 2021 at 1pm PT / 4pm ET

Leap Venture Studio Cohort 4 Demo Day

Ma7 6th, 2021 at 10am PT / 1pm ET