EVENTS

Join us at one of our upcoming events!

Do you have an idea for a webinar or event? Fill out this form or email us at leapventurestudio@gmail.com.

Leap Venture Studio Info Session

June 1, 2022 at 7am PT / 3pm BST

Leap Venture Studio Info Session

June 15, 2022 at 12am PT / 8am BST

Office Hours

June 22, 2022 at 8am PT / 4pm BST